هيب - مجموعة هدايا حسية من الطفل إلى الطفل الصغير

QR 109
رمز التخزين التعريفي: E0106

الخروج الآمن المضمون

apple payماسترتأشيرة
شارة علامة الثقة
وصف

مجموعة الهدايا الحسية من هيبس للأطفال الصغار هي مجموعة ألعاب رائعة تتضمن خشخشة ثابتة، وخشخشة متدحرجة، وخرز عضاضة مطاطية لمساعدة الأطفال الصغار في كل مرحلة من مراحل نموهم. يمكن للأطفال تخفيف الألم والانزعاج الناتج عن التسنين باستخدام الخرزات المضغية سهلة الإمساك، أو اللعب بالخشخيشة أثناء الجلوس على كرسي مرتفع، أو الخشخيشة المتدحرجة أثناء الزحف. تم تصميم مجموعة الهدايا الرائعة هذه خصيصًا للأيدي الصغيرة للإمساك بها وإمساكها بشكل مريح، وهي تساعد على تطوير المهارات الحركية الدقيقة، وتساعد على نمو العضلات، كما أنها رائعة للتطوير المبكر للوعي السمعي.

  • رحلة حسية مثالية: ساعد طفلك على التطور الحسي من خلال تقديم خشخشة مبهجة وعضاضة في عالمه. سيستمتع الصغار باللعب المستقل مع كل لعبة ملونة في المجموعة
  • العضاضة والخشخشة: خفف آلام التسنين المزعجة عن طريق تدليك لثة طفلك باستخدام خرزات التسنين المخففة. اجعل وقت تناول الطعام مثيرًا من خلال ربط الخشخشة بالكرسي العالي أو الطاولة، حيث يعمل كوب الشفط الصلب على تثبيتها على الأسطح الملساء
  • تنمو معي الخشخشة الدوارة: الخشخيشة ذات الألوان الناعمة تمثل لعبة جميلة بينما يقوم طفلك بدحرجتها بمرح حول المنزل. عندما يكبر طفلك، يمكن أيضًا استخدام مجموعة الألعاب هذه لمساعدته على الزحف!
  • تطوير المهارات الحركية: يمكن للأيدي الصغيرة حمل الألعاب وإمساكها بشكل مريح، مما يساعد على تطوير المهارات الحركية الدقيقة ويساعد على نمو العضلات. تعتبر الخشخيشات أيضًا أداة رائعة للتطوير المبكر للوعي السمعي
  • آمنة للعب بها: مجموعة الألعاب هذه مصنوعة من تشطيبات طلاء آمنة للأطفال ومواد خشبية متينة. مناسب للأطفال حديثي الولادة والأطفال الصغار

 

التعليقات

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
H
Hassan aakel
5 Stars

Fast delivery

J
Jawaher Hamad Al Attiya

5 Stars

Hape - Baby-to-Toddler Sensory Gift Set

QR 109
SKU: E0106

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

apple paymastervisa
trustmark-badge
Description

Hapes Baby-to-Toddler Sensory Gift Set is a superb toy collection that includes a stay-put rattle, a rolling rattle, and chewy teether beads to help little ones in each stage of their development. Babies can ease the pain and discomfort of teething with the easy to grip chewy beads, play with the stay-put rattle whilst sitting on a high chair, or the rolling rattle as they crawl. Designed for little hands to comfortably grip and hold, this lovely gift set helps to develop fine motor skills, aids muscle development, and is also great for the early development of auditory awareness.

  • IDEAL SENSORY JOURNEY: Aid your child’s sensory development by presenting a delightful rattle and a teether into their world. Little ones will enjoy independent play with each colorful toy in the set
  • TEETHER & RATTLE: Ease the distressing pain of teething by massaging your baby's gums with the relieving chewy teether beads. Make mealtime exciting by attaching the stay-put rattle to a high chair or table, a solid suction cup secures it to smooth surfaces
  • GROW WITH ME ROLLING RATTLE: The soft-colored rattle makes a lovely toy as your baby rolls it merrily around the house. As your child gets older this toy set can also be used to help them crawl!
  • DEVELOPS MOTOR SKILLS: Little hands can comfortably hold and grip the toys, which helps develop fine motor skills and aids muscle development. The rattles are also a great tool for early development of auditory awareness
  • SAFE TO PLAY WITH: This toy set is made from child-safe paint finishes and durable wooden materials. Suitable for newborn babies and toddlers
Reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
H
Hassan aakel
5 Stars

Fast delivery

J
Jawaher Hamad Al Attiya

5 Stars