هيب - لغز الديناصورات

QR 109
رمز التخزين التعريفي: E1632

الخروج الآمن المضمون

apple payماسترتأشيرة
شارة علامة الثقة
وصف

قم بإضفاء الحيوية على الديناصورات المفضلة لديك باستخدام أحجية الأرضية الرائعة هذه. أطفئ الأضواء لترى هياكل الديناصورات تتوهج في الظلام! تتضمن 10 بطاقات تحتوي على حقائق ممتعة عن الديناصورات!

  • لغز الديناصورات كبير الحجم: يبلغ طول هذا اللغز العملاق 5 أقدام تقريبًا! قم بتسلية أطفالك الصغار لساعات بينما يقومون بتجميع أحجية الديناصورات هذه مرارًا وتكرارًا. يوجد 200 قطعة في اللغز، والتي تصور الديناصورات بألوان زاهية مذهلة
  • التوهج في الظلام: إنها أكثر من مجرد أحجية - أطفئ الأضواء عند الانتهاء، وشاهد الهياكل العظمية للديناصورات تتوهج في الظلام! بنقرة زر، تبدو الديناصورات النابضة بالحياة فجأة مثل الحفريات التي يراها الأطفال في المتاحف
  • بطاقات إضافية مليئة بالحقائق: تتميز أحجية الصور المقطوعة هذه أيضًا بـ 10 بطاقات حقائق مليئة بحقائق حول 10 ديناصورات مختلفة بـ 11 لغة. أي ديناصور كان لديه أطول أسنان، وأي وحش من حيوانات ما قبل التاريخ كان لديه أقوى عضة؟
  • للعقول النامية: شجع الحب مدى الحياة للتاريخ الطبيعي والعالم الحي مع هذا اللغز الجميل الذي يثير خيال طفلك. ساعدهم على تطوير المهارات الحركية الدقيقة والتنسيق بين اليد والعين ومهارات حل المشكلات
  • التوصية العمرية: 6 سنوات فما فوق

 

التعليقات

Hape - Dinosaurs Puzzle

QR 109
SKU: E1632

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

apple paymastervisa
trustmark-badge
Description

Bring your favourite dinosaurs to life with this fantastic floor puzzle. Turn off the lights to see the dino`s skeletetons glow in the dark! Includes 10 cards with fun dinosaur facts!

  • OVERSIZED DINOSAURS PUZZLE: This giant puzzle is nearly 5 feet long! Entertain your little ones for hours as they put together this dinosaur puzzle again and again. There are 200 pieces in the puzzle, which depicts the dinos in spectacular vivid colors
  • GLOW-IN-THE-DARK: It’s more than just a puzzle – turn the lights off when you’re finished, and see the dinosaurs’ glow-in-the-dark skeletons! With the flick of the switch, the lifelike dinos suddenly look like the fossils kids see in museums
  • FACT-FILLED BONUS CARDS: This jigsaw puzzle also features 10 fact cards filled with facts about 10 different dinosaurs in 11 languages. Which dinosaur had the longest teeth, and which prehistoric beast had the most powerful bite?
  • FOR GROWING MINDS: Encourage a lifelong love for natural history and the living world with this beautiful puzzle that fires up your kid’s imagination. Help them develop fine motor skills, hand-eye coordination and problem-solving skills
  • AGE RECOMMENDATION: 6 years old and up
Reviews