هيب - كعكة عيد ميلاد سعيد تفاعلية

QR 189
رمز التخزين التعريفي: E3180

الخروج الآمن المضمون

apple payماسترتأشيرة
شارة علامة الثقة
وصف

امنح مفاجأة عيد ميلاد لأصدقائك أو عائلتك أو دمية دب مع كعكة عيد الميلاد التفاعلية الرائعة هذه! تتميز بمؤثرات صوتية ممتعة، وكعكة كهربائية مع شمعة يمكنك إطفاؤها وستة شرائح من الفراولة ورقائق الشوكولاتة!

  • اجعل كل يوم عيد ميلاد سعيدًا: اجعل كل يوم يومًا خاصًا لطفلك مع الميزات الموسيقية الممتعة والشمعة الكهربائية لكعكة عيد الميلاد التفاعلية. اضغط على زر الشوكولاتة لإضاءة الشمعة، وتفعيل أغنية عيد ميلاد سعيد والغناء معها!
  • تمنى أمنية وانفخ الشموع: انفخ في الفتحات المحيطة بالشمعة وشاهد الضوء ينطفئ. استمع إلى كيف يتم تشجيع أطفالك الصغار من خلال المؤثرات الصوتية الثلاثة العشوائية - "عيد ميلاد سعيد!" "مرحبا!" أو التصفيق
  • المشاركة تعني الاهتمام: هذه الكعكة الخشبية تعلم الأطفال الصغار المشاركة مع أصدقائهم وعائلاتهم لأنها تأتي مع 6 شرائح من الكعك، 3 رقائق شوكولاتة، 3 شرائح فراولة، 1 قبعة من الورق المقوى و1 مجرفة كعكة.
  • آمنة للعب بها: لعبة كعكة عيد الميلاد التفاعلية هذه مصنوعة من طلاءات نهائية آمنة للأطفال ومواد خشبية متينة، مما يجعلها تتحمل سنوات عديدة من اللعب.
  • التوصية العمرية: 3 سنوات فما فوق
التعليقات

Hape Interactive Happy Birthday Cake

QR 189
SKU: E3180

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

apple paymastervisa
trustmark-badge
Description

Give a birthday surprise to your friends, family or teddy bear with this wonderful interactive birthday cake! Featuring fun sound effects, an electric top cake with candle that you can actually blow out and six slices with strawberries and chocolate wafers!

  • MAKE EVERY DAY A HAPPY BIRTHDAY: Make every day your little one’s special day with this Interactive Birthday Cake’s fun musical features and electric candle. Press the chocolate button to light up the candle, activate the Happy Birthday song and sing along!
  • MAKE A WISH & BLOW THE CANDLES: Blow into the holes around the candle and see the light go out. Hear how your little ones are cheered on by the three random sound effects - “Happy Birthday!” “Hooray!” or applause
  • SHARING IS CARING: This wooden cake teaches little ones to share with their friends and family as it comes with 6 slices of cake, 3 chocolate wafers, 3 slices of strawberry, 1 cardboard hat and 1 cake-shovel
  • SAFE TO PLAY WITH: This interactive birthday cake toy is made from child-safe paint finishes and durable wooden materials, making it withstand many years of play
  • AGE RECOMMENDATION: 3 years and up
Reviews