هيب - طاولة محرك الركوب

QR 1,179
رمز التخزين التعريفي: E3769

الخروج الآمن المضمون

apple payماسترتأشيرة
شارة علامة الثقة
وصف

الآن يمكنك أن تكون سائق محرك تجلس على لوحة التحكم مع تأثيرات ضوئية وصوتية ممتعة، أو قم بتحريك القطار الصغير حول المسار على طاولة اللعب! عند الانتهاء من اللعب، قم بترتيب كل شيء في الطاولة وحركه إلى القاعدة لتوفير المساحة.

  • محرك الركوب: تأتي مجموعة اللعب الخشبية المثيرة هذه مع محرك وطاولة تخزين مع مسارات. مثالية لعشاق المحركات الصغار الذين يرغبون في بناء السكك الحديدية الخاصة بهم وإدارة قطارهم الخاص!
  • اكتشف 4 أصوات ممتعة للقطار: يأتي المحرك مزودًا برافعة ولوحة تحكم و4 أزرار ملونة تُصدر تأثيرات صوتية واقعية للقطار. يمكن لأطفالك الاستمتاع بساعات من المرح واللعب التفاعلي بمفردهم أو خلال موعد اللعب
  • التعلم واللعب: تأتي مجموعة اللعب هذه مع محرك دفع واحد، وعربة واحدة، وجسرين، ورافعة واحدة، ومحطة ركاب واحدة، وجميع أنواع المسارات وغيرها من الملحقات - مثالية للعب المفتوح. يمكن للأطفال التعرف على المشاركة والعمل الجماعي والسماح لإبداعهم بالتدفق من خلال إنشاء قصصهم الخاصة
  • أنيق ومرتب: عند الانتهاء من اللعب، قم بترتيب كل شيء في الطاولة ثم ضعه في القاعدة لتوفير المساحة والاستعداد للمغامرة القادمة
  • آمنة للعب بها: جميع منتجات هيب مصنوعة من مواد عالية الجودة، ومطلية بطلاء غير سام وآمن على الأطفال. إنها الهدية المثالية للأطفال من ثلاث سنوات فما فوق
التعليقات

Hape - Ride-On Engine Table

QR 1,179
SKU: E3769

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

apple paymastervisa
trustmark-badge
Description

Now you can be an engine driver sitting at the control board with fun light and sound effects, or move the small train around the track on the play table! When you`ve finished playing, tidy everything into the table and slide it into the base to save space.

  • RIDE-ON ENGINE: This exciting wooden playset comes with an engine and a stow-away table with tracks. Perfect for little engine-enthusiasts who want to build their own railway and conduct their very own train!
  • EXPLORE 4 FUN TRRAIN SOUNDS: The engine comes with a lever, control board, and 4 colorful buttons that make realistic train sound effects. Your children can enjoy hours of fun, interactive play by themselves or during a play date
  • LEARN & PLAY: This playset comes with 1 push-along engine, 1 carriage, 2 bridges, 1 crane, 1 passenger station, all kinds of tracks and other accessories - perfect for open-ended play. Children can learn about sharing, teamwork and let their creativity flow by creating their own stories
  • NEAT & TIDY: When you've finished playing, tidy everything into the table and slide it into the base to save space and ready for the next adventure
  • SAFE TO PLAY WITH: All Hape products are manufactured with high-quality materials, and finished with non-toxic child-safe paints. It’s the perfect gift for kids three years and older
Reviews