ليبفروج - نظام الألعاب المحمول روكيت تويست

QR 579
رمز التخزين التعريفي: 80-606000

الخروج الآمن المضمون

apple payماسترتأشيرة
شارة علامة الثقة
وصف

قم باللف والدور واللعب والتعلم باستخدام نظام اللعب الفردي RockIt Twist القابل للتدوير مع ثلاثة ملفات تعريف! تتضمن الجوانب الأربعة لعناصر التحكم المضيئة الملونة الأزرار، والأقراص، والدوار، والمنزلق، والمفتاح، ولوحة D لتوفير طريقة فريدة تمامًا للعب ألعاب الفيديو المثيرة. أثناء اللعب، سيضيء أحد عناصر التحكم الثمانية في اللعبة للإشارة إلى متى تكون هناك حاجة إلى كل عنصر تحكم طوال اللعبة. قم برعاية ثلاث حيوانات RockIt Pets الافتراضية الرائعة التي تفقس وتنمو من البيض. تحتوي 12 لعبة محملة مسبقًا عبر خمس فئات لعب على ثلاثة مستويات من الصعوبة تساعد الأطفال على تعلم المهارات بما في ذلك القراءة والكتابة والرياضيات وحل المشكلات والإبداع، كل ذلك أثناء الاستمتاع! نظرًا لعدم الحاجة إلى شبكة Wi-Fi، يمكن للأطفال اللعب في أي مكان. استمع إلى الموسيقى الخاصة بك مع مشغل MP3 المدمج. يتم أيضًا تضمين عناصر التحكم في مستوى الصوت ومقبس سماعة الرأس. تتضمن حزم الألعاب (تباع بشكل منفصل) المزيد من الألعاب، بالإضافة إلى حيوان أليف افتراضي جديد من RockIt Pets وشخصية RockIt Pets لتطابقها. البطاريات القابلة لإعادة الشحن متضمنة.

• لعبة السفر المثالية للأطفال: هذه هي لعبة التعلم المثالية للبدء في الرياضيات ومحو الأمية والعلوم وتشجيع الإبداع. الكثير من المرح مضمون عندما يقوم الأطفال بتوجيه الشخصيات من خلال الألغاز وتشغيل الموسيقى وغير ذلك الكثير!
• مجموعة متنوعة من عناصر التحكم: مع لعبة الأطفال هذه، سيتمكن طفلك الصغير من لعب 12 لعبة بطريقة رائعة وجديدة باستخدام أربعة جوانب من عناصر التحكم المضيئة والملونة بما في ذلك الأزرار والدوارات والأقراص والمفاتيح ولوحة D
• تشجيع اللعب بالتربية: سيحب الأطفال رعاية ورعاية حيوانات RockIt Pets الافتراضية الثلاثة الرائعة التي تفقس وتنمو من البيض إلى مرحلة البلوغ. يمكن للأطفال لعب مجموعة متنوعة من الألعاب لجعلها كبيرة وقوية!
• هدية مثالية للأطفال بعمر 4 سنوات فما فوق: وحدة التحكم المحمولة للأطفال هذه هي لعبة أطفال مسلية جدًا ذات قيمة تعليمية عالية ليتعلمها طفلك الصغير أثناء الاستمتاع! تتضمن بطاريات قابلة لإعادة الشحن، قم باللف والدوران واللعب والتعلم باستخدام نظام لعبة Rock it Twist القابل للدوران للاعب واحد مع ثلاثة ملفات تعريف! أربعة جوانب من عناصر التحكم المضيئة الملونة تتضمن الأزرار والأقراص والدوار والمزلق والمفتاح ولوحة الاتجاهات لتوفير طريقة فريدة تمامًا للعب ألعاب الفيديو المثيرة. أثناء اللعب، سيضيء أحد عناصر التحكم الثمانية في اللعبة للإشارة إلى متى تكون هناك حاجة إلى كل عنصر تحكم طوال اللعبة. قم برعاية ثلاثة حيوانات أليفة افتراضية رائعة تفقس وتنمو من البيض. تحتوي 12 لعبة محملة مسبقًا عبر خمس فئات لعب على ثلاثة مستويات من الصعوبة تساعد الأطفال على تعلم المهارات بما في ذلك القراءة والكتابة والرياضيات وحل المشكلات والعلوم والإبداع، كل ذلك أثناء الاستمتاع! نظرًا لعدم الحاجة إلى شبكة Wi-Fi، يمكن للأطفال اللعب في أي مكان.

التعليقات

Sold out

Leapfrog - Rockit Twist Handheld Gaming System

QR 579

Notify me when this product is available:

SKU: 80-606000N/A
Description

Twist, turn, play and learn with the RockIt Twist rotatable, single-player game system with three profiles! Four sides of colorful, light-up controls include buttons, dials, a spinner, slider, switch and D-pad to provide a totally unique way to play exciting video games. During game play, one of the eight game controls will light up to indicate when each control is needed throughout a game. Nurture three adorable virtual RockIt Pets that hatch and grow from eggs. 12 preloaded games across five game play categories have three levels of difficulty that help kids learn skills including literacy, math, problem-solving and creativity all while having fun! Since there's no need for Wi-Fi, kids can play anywhere. Listen to your own music with the built-in MP3 player. Volume controls and headphone jack are also included. Game packs (sold separately) include more games, plus a new RockIt Pets virtual pet and a RockIt Pets figure to match. Rechargeable batteries included.

• IDEAL TRAVEL TOY FOR KIDS: This is the perfect learning toy to get started with maths, literacy, science and encourage creativity. Loads of fun guaranteed as kids guide characters through puzzles, play music and much more!
• VARIETY OF CONTROLS: With this kids toy your little one will get to play 12 games in a cool, new way using four sides of colourful, light up controls including buttons, spinners, dials, switches and a D-pad
• ENCOURAGE NURTURE PLAY: Children will love nurturing and caring for the three adorable virtual RockIt Pets that hatch and grow from eggs to adults. Children can play a variety of games to make them big and strong!
• IDEAL GIFT FOR KIDS AGED 4+: This kids hanheld console is a very entertaining kids toy of high educational value for your little one to learn while having fun! Includes rechargeable batteries Twist, turn, play and Learn With the rock it twist rotatable, single-player game system with three profiles! Four sides of colourful, light-up controls include buttons, dials, a spinner, slider, switch and d-pad to provide a totally unique way to play exciting video games. During game play, one of the eight game controls will light up to indicate when each control is needed throughout a game. Nurture three adorable virtual rock it pets that hatch and grow from eggs. 12 preloaded games across five game play categories have three levels of difficulty that help kids learn skills including literacy, maths, problem solving, science and creativity all while having fun! Since Theres no need for Wi-Fi, kids can play anywhere.

Read More

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

maestromastervisa
trustmark-badge
Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart
Free Shipping for all orders over [money]
Almost there, add [money] more to get FREE SHIPPING!
Congratulations! You've got free shipping!

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

English

Select your language