مون - حقيبة حفاضات ماسنجر فورايفر (رمادي)

QR 209 QR 145
رمز التخزين التعريفي: MNADMGY02

الخروج الآمن المضمون

apple payماسترتأشيرة
شارة علامة الثقة
وصف

عندما يتعلق الأمر بحقائب الأطفال، هناك العديد من متطلبات الوالدين العصريين والمشغولين والتنقل. تم تصميم مجموعة مون الواسعة من حقائب الأطفال بشكل جميل لهذا الغرض فقط.

من الداخل - يتم توفير حجرة رئيسية كبيرة، مع سحاب مزدوج واسع لسهولة الفتح/الإغلاق. تم وضع جيب شبكي صغير بسحاب لتمكين تخزين الأغراض الشخصية. تمت إضافة حجرة معزولة بالكامل إلى داخل الحقيبة، مصممة للحفاظ على الطعام والمشروبات طازجة وباردة لساعات. تم تخصيص جيب لحمل اللهايات، ويتميز ببطانة صحية يمكن تنظيفها بالمسح.
من الخارج- يوفر Moon 4ever جيبين جانبيين لحمل العناصر التي يمكن الوصول إليها بسرعة مثل اللهايات والهواتف المحمولة. تمت إضافة جيب كبير ومسطح لمساعدتك في تلبية احتياجات الحفاضات الخاصة بك. توجد 5 جيوب مرنة متعددة الأحجام (بسحاب) أسفل الغطاء لتنظيم وتخزين المواد الغذائية ومستلزمات الحفاضات، وما إلى ذلك.
مريحة - تأتي حقيبة MOON 4ever مع كيس مبلل مقاوم للماء، ووسادة تغيير مبطنة ووسادة قابلة للإزالة. جراب مصاصة. يوفر حزام الكتف الطويل جدًا حلاً للحمل فوق الكتف وعبر الجسم، مما يتيح لك حرية استخدام اليدين للتعامل مع كل شيء آخر.
المادة - بساط تغيير الحفاضات مصنوع من رغوة الخلايا المغلقة من أجل راحة اضافية. تم تعزيز حقيبة الحفاضات والمناديل المبللة المتسخة بمادة PVC، وكذلك الجيوب الشبكية. لقد تم إيلاء المزيد من الاهتمام لجعل المنتج متينًا وخفيف الوزن.

 

التعليقات

-31%Sold out

Moon - 4ever Messenger Diaper Bag (Grey)

QR 209 QR 145

Notify me when this product is available:

SKU: MNADMGY02N/A
Description

When it comes to nursery bags, there are many requirements of a modern, busy, on-the-go parent. Moon's extensive range of nursery bags are beautifully crafted just for this.

• On the inside- A large main compartment is provided, with a wide, dual zipper for easy opening/ closing. A small zippered mesh pocket has been placed to enable storage for personal items. A fully insulated compartment has been added to the inside of the bag, designed to keep food and drinks, fresh and cool for hours. A pocket has been dedicated to hold pacifiers, featuring a hygienic, wipe-clean lining.
• On the outside- The Moon 4ever provides 2 side pockets to hold quick access items such as pacifiers and mobile phones. A large, flat pocket has been added to help you with your diapering needs. 5 multi-sized elastic pockets (zippered) are given under the flap for organization and storage of food and diapering supplies, etc.
• Convenient- MOON 4ever messenger bag comes with a waterproof wet sack, a padded changing pad and a removable pacifier pod. The extra-long shoulder strap provides both, an over-the-shoulder and a cross-body carrying solution, leaving you hands-free to handle everything else.
• Material- The changing mat has been made with closed cell foam for extra comfort. The pouch for dirty nappies and wipes has been reinforced with PVC, and so have the mesh pockets. Extra attention has been given to make the product durable and lightweight.

Read More

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

maestromastervisa
trustmark-badge
Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart
Free Shipping for all orders over [money]
Almost there, add [money] more to get FREE SHIPPING!
Congratulations! You've got free shipping!

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

English

Select your language