القمر - وسادة حمل معطرة لكامل الجسم على شكل حرف U

QR 459
رمز التخزين التعريفي: MNAPNDT09

الخروج الآمن المضمون

apple payماسترتأشيرة
شارة علامة الثقة
وصف

توفر وسادة الحمل لكامل الجسم على شكل حرف U دعمًا للأمهات لأذرعهن ورقبتهن وبطنهن. تسمح مرونة الوسادة للمستخدم بتخفيف الألم والانزعاج من أي نوع. على الرغم من أنها مصممة في الأصل للأمهات الحوامل والمرضعات، إلا أن الوسادة الفريدة تأتي أيضًا في متناول اليد لمن ينامون على الجانب.

- النوم العميق كل ليلة- يساعد في تقليل التعب أثناء الحمل وبالتالي يحسن نوعية نوم الأم. يمكنه تهدئة آلام المفاصل والظهر والتورم بشكل فعال. من الضروري الحفاظ على الأرداف والعمود الفقري في وضع محايد أثناء النوم ويمكن أن تساعد الوسادة في ذلك، مما يضمن نومًا جيدًا ومنعشًا أثناء الليل.

- مرنة - يمكن طي الوسادة إلى الوضع الذي تختاره، من أجل رفع ساقك إلى راحتك. وبالتالي تحسين الدورة الدموية. كما أنه يساعد في تخفيف تورم الحمل.

- مادة حشو J4Premium - تم استخدام حشوة الألياف المجوفة 7D للوسادة، مما يجعلها ناعمة للغاية وقابلة للتعديل وخالية من الرائحة. يوفر الراحة للنوم الجانبي ويحافظ على الانتفاخ، مما يعد بأداء أفضل واستخدام أطول. الغلاف الخارجي مصنوع من القطن المريح مع سحابات. لا يسبب الحساسية ويمكن غسله في الغسالة.

- متعددة الأغراض ومتعددة الاستخدامات - بصرف النظر عن احتياجات الحمل، فإن وسادة الجسم مثالية للنوم والقراءة والرضاعة ومشاهدة التلفزيون وما إلى ذلك. تتميز بتصميم قابل للفصل مما يجعلها مناسبة لمن ينامون على الظهر والجانبين ووسائد المعدة. يمكن استخدامه منذ فترة الحمل وحتى الولادة والرضاعة الطبيعية، مما يجعله هدية مثالية للأمهات الحوامل.

- خامة عالية الجودة - الغطاء الخارجي من الجيرسي (عدد الخيوط 240) فائق النعومة وقابل للإزالة، وبالتالي يسمح بمرور الهواء ويدوم لفترة طويلة. الحشو مصنوع من ألياف البوليستر المجوفة بنسبة 100%، مما يمنحك نومًا أفضل.

أبعاد المنتج: 100 × 152 سم

التعليقات

-30%Sold out

Moon - Full Body Fragrance Pregnancy Pillow U-Shaped

QR 459 QR 321

Notify me when this product is available:

SKU: MNAPNDT09N/A
Description

The U-shaped full body pregnancy pillow offers mothers support for their arms, neck and belly bump. The flexibility of the pillow allows the user to relieve pain and discomfort of any sort. Though originally designed for expecting and breastfeeding mothers, the unique pillow also comes in handy for side sleepers.

- Deep sleep every night- It helps in reducing fatigue during pregnancy and in doing so, improves the mother's sleep quality. It can effectively soothe joints and back pain, and swelling. It is vital to keep the buttocks and the spine in a neutral position during sleep and the pillow can assist with it, guaranteeing a good and refreshing night's sleep.

- Flexible- The pillow can be folded to the position of your choice, in order to elevate your leg to your own comfort. Thus, improving blood circulation. It also helps in relieving pregnancy swelling.

- J4Premium filling material- 7D hollow fiber filling has been used for the pillow, making it extra soft, adjustable and scent-free. It provides comfort for side sleeping and retains fluffiness, promising better performance and longer use. The outer cover is made of comfy cotton with zippers. It is hypoallergenic and machine washable.

- Multi-purpose and versatile- Apart from pregnancy needs, the body pillow is ideal for sleeping, reading, nursing, watching TV, etc. It has a detachable design which makes it suitable for back sleepers, side sleepers and stomach pillows. It can be used from pregnancy to birth and breastfeeding, which makes it a perfect gift for expectant mothers.

- High quality material- The jersey outer cover (240 thread count) is super soft and removable, therefore breathable and long lasting. The filling is 100% polyester hollow fiber, giving you the sweetest sleep.

Product Dimensions: 100 x 152 cm

Read More

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

maestromastervisa
trustmark-badge
Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart
Free Shipping for all orders over [money]
Almost there, add [money] more to get FREE SHIPPING!
Congratulations! You've got free shipping!

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

English

Select your language