القمر - وسادة دعم الساق

QR 155 QR 119
SKU: MNAPLWT01

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

apple paymastervisa
شارة علامة الثقة
Description

يوصي بها الأطباء - ينصح أطباء العظام وتقويم العظام والجراحين وأطباء الأمراض العصبية والمعالجين الطبيعيين والمدربين الرياضيين باستخدام هذه الوسادة بعد العمليات الجراحية أو بشكل منتظم للحفاظ على جسم صحي وحياة أفضل. يوفر هيكل الوسادة المريح راحة طويلة الأمد. تقع الوسادة بين الساقين، وتوفر دعمًا للركبة لتخفيف آلام العضلات والفقرات، والقضاء على نقاط الضغط، وتحسين الدورة الدموية، وتقليل آلام العصب الوركي والدوالي. تصميم منحني مريح لتحسين الوضع وتخفيف الألم بجودة ممتازة

- نوم عميق وصحي - يتيح لك مقسم الركبة هذا النوم بشكل مريح طوال الليل، ويفصل الركبة العلوية عن الركبة السفلية ويخلق المسافة الصحيحة بينهما. يتيح لك التأثير العلاجي للوسادة التقويمية محاذاة عمودك الفقري بشكل صحيح وتقليل الضغط أثناء النوم، مما يضمن لك استيقاظًا قويًا وغير مؤلم. بديل جيد لوسادة الظهر لعلاج آلام أسفل الظهر. مريحة بشكل خاص لمن ينامون على الجانب والنساء الحوامل.
- J4High جودة - مقاس 9,8 × 7,8 × 6,2 بوصة، وسادة إسفنجية عالية الجودة بنسبة 100% مصنوعة من مواد عالية الكثافة. إضافة مثالية لوسائد السرير للنوم والوسائد والجسم ونصف القمر يأتي مع علبة مضادة للوبر مضادة للحساسية وقابلة للغسل وقابلة للتنفس، وغير حساسة لدرجة الحرارة.
- ثبت فعاليته - يزيل متلازمة تململ الساقين، ويخفف الضغط على الخصر أثناء الحمل، ويساعد بعد الجراحة أو العلاج الطبي ويحسن الدورة الدموية لمن ينامون على الجانب. كما يسمح لك الهيكل المريح للمنتج باستخدامه كحامل للصدر أثناء استخدام الكمبيوتر المحمول أو قراءة الكتب.
- يوصي بها الأطباء - ينصح أطباء العظام وتقويم العظام والجراحين وأطباء الأمراض العصبية وأطباء العلاج الطبيعي والمدربين الرياضيين باستخدام هذه الوسادة بعد العمليات الجراحية أو بشكل منتظم للحفاظ على جسم صحي وحياة أفضل. يوفر هيكل الوسادة المريح راحة طويلة الأمد. تقع الوسادة بين الساقين، وتوفر دعمًا للركبة لتخفيف آلام العضلات والفقرات، والقضاء على نقاط الضغط، وتحسين الدورة الدموية، وتقليل آلام العصب الوركي والدوالي.

أبعاد المنتج: 25 × 14 سم

Reviews

Sold out

Moon - Leg Support Pillow

QAR 149.00

Notify me when this product is available:

Brand: MoonSKU: MNAPLWT01N/AAvailability : In StockIn StockOut of stockCategories: Expecting Mamas, Mamas, Mom's Essentials, Pregnancy & Nursing Pillows, UNDER QAR 200Tags: MAMMA, Mom's Essentials, Pregnancy & Nursing Pillows
Description

Recommended By Doctors - Orthopedists, chiropractors, surgeons, neuropathologists, physical therapists and sports trainers, advise to use this pillow after surgery or on regular basis for maintaining a healthy body and a better living. Ergon. . .

Recommended By Doctors - Orthopedists, chiropractors, surgeons, neuropathologists, physical therapists and sports trainers, advise to use this pillow after surgery or on regular basis for maintaining a healthy body and a better living. Ergonomic cushion structure provides long lasting comfort. Located between the legs, the pillow provides knee support to relieve the muscle and vertebrae pain, eliminate pressure points, improve blood circulation, reduce sciatic nerve pain and varicose veins. ERGONOMIC CURVED DESIGN IMPROVEING POSTURE & Relieve PAIN PREMIUM QUALITY

- Deep And Healthy Sleep - This knee divider allows you to sleep comfortably all night, separates the upper knee from the lower one and creates the correct spacing between them. The therapeutic effect of the orthopedic pillow allows you to properly align your spine and reduce the pressure during sleep, which guarantees you a vigorous and painless awakening. Good alternative to back pillow for lower back pain. Especially convenient for side sleepers and pregnant women.
- J4High Quality - Measuring 9,8"x 7,8"x 6,2", 100% premium quality foam pillow is made from high-density materials . Perfect addition to bed pillows for sleeping, wedge, body and half-moon pads. Comes with a hypoallergenic, washable and breathable anti-pilling case, non-temperature sensitive.
- Proven Effective - Eliminates restless legs syndrome, relieves stress from the waist during pregnancy, helps after surgery or medical treatment and improves blood circulation for side sleepers. Also the convenient structure of the product allows you to use it as a stand for the chest while using a laptop or book reading.
- Recommended By Doctors - Orthopedists, chiropractors, surgeons, neuropathologists, physical therapists and sports trainers, advise to use this pillow after surgery or on regular basis for maintaining a healthy body and a better living. Ergonomic cushion structure provides long lasting comfort. Located between the legs, the pillow provides knee support to relieve the muscle and vertebrae pain, eliminate pressure points, improve blood circulation, reduce sciatic nerve pain and varicose veins.

Product Dimensions: 25 x 14 cm

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

maestromastervisa
trustmark-badge
    Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
    January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
    Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
    Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
    Shopping cart
    Free Shipping for all orders over [money]
    Almost there, add [money] more to get FREE SHIPPING!
    Congratulations! You've got free shipping!

    Your cart is empty.

    Return To Shop

    Add Order Note Edit Order Note
    Add A Gift Wrap
    Add A Coupon

    Estimate Shipping

    Do you want a gift wrap? Only

    Add A Gift Wrap

    Add A Coupon

    Coupon code will work on checkout page

    English

    Select your language

    Hi there

    Welcome Guest
    We typically reply within minutes
    James
    Hello! James here from Support team,this is sample text. Original text will display as per app dashboard settings