مون - وسادة جل تبريد طبية لتقويم العظام

QR 399
رمز التخزين التعريفي: MNAPSBK01

الخروج الآمن المضمون

apple payماسترتأشيرة
شارة علامة الثقة
وصف

وسادة جل تبريد لتقويم العظام من مون الطبية، مملوءة بإسفنج الذاكرة لآلام الرقبة لمن ينامون على الجانب والظهر والمعدة مع غطاء تبريد متقدم يوصى به معالج تقويم العظام. تتميز هذه الرغوة المصممة خصيصًا برغوة ذات كثافة خاصة وتصميم لتقويم العظام تم اختياره بواسطة معالج تقويم العظام لتوفير الراحة والدعم، حتى تتمكن من النوم بشكل سليم والاستيقاظ منتعشًا.

- رغوة مملوءة بالجل - وسادة القمر مصنوعة من رغوة الذاكرة الهلامية. يقوم الإسفنج الذكي المملوء بالجل بعمل جيد في تنظيم درجة الحرارة، وتبديد حرارة رأسك ورقبتك أثناء النوم. يوفر لك حالة نوم مريحة وباردة. إلى جانب تصميم التهوية المثقوبة، ستمنحك وسادة الجل المصنوعة من الإسفنج الذكي تجربة غير مسبوقة. وفي الوقت نفسه، تتميز الوسادة الإسفنجية الرائعة المصنوعة من الجل بأنها أكثر متانة ومسامية ومريحة. ارفع رقبتك ورأسك إلى ارتفاع محدد، فهو يساعدك على علاج آلام الرقبة والنوم طوال الليل دون التقلب.
- دعم J4 ومريح - وسادة رغوة الذاكرة هلامية القمر مريحة. يتناسب تصميم الشكل المتموج بشكل طبيعي مع منحنى الجسم، ويمكنك الاختيار بين محيط أعلى ومحيط سفلي للحصول على التوازن الصحيح بين الدعم والراحة المناسب لك تمامًا.
- كيس وسادة ناعم صديق للبشرة - كيس وسادة ناعم صديق للبشرة. إنها أكثر مسامية وتهوية لمقاومة الروائح، مما يجعل وسادتنا أكثر برودة وتوفر لك نومًا هادئًا. لتسهيل التنظيف، غطاء الوسادة قابل للإزالة بالكامل ويمكن غسله في الغسالة.
- مكونات طبيعية - رغوة وسادة القمر طبيعية، بدون أي مواد ضارة.

أبعاد المنتج: 60 × 40 × 7 سم

التعليقات

Moon - Medical Orthopedic Contour Cooling Gel Pillow

QR 399
SKU: MNAPSBK01

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

apple paymastervisa
trustmark-badge
Description

MOON Medical Orthopedic Contour Cooling Gel Pillow infused memory foam for neck pain for side, back and stomach sleepers with advanced cooling cover chiropractor recommended. This specially designed foam has a special density foam and orthopedic design that were chosen by a chiropractor to provide comfort and support, so you can sleep soundly and wake up refreshed.

- Gel-infused Foam -Moon pillow is made of gel memory foam. The Gel-infused memory foam does a good job of regulating temperature, dissipate the heat of your head and neck when you sleeping. It provides you with a comfortable and cool sleep state. Coupled with the design of perforated ventilation, our memory foam gel pillow will definitely give you an unprecedented experience. Meanwhile, the cool gel memory foam pillow is more durability, breathable and comfortable. Elevated your neck and head to a specific height, it helps you with both neck pain and sleeping through the night without tossing and turning.
- J4Support and Comfortable -Moon gel memory foam pillow is ergonomic. The wavy shape design is naturally fitted the body curve, you can choose between a higher contour and a lower contour for the right balance of support and comfort that's just right for you.
- Skin-friendly Soft Pillowcase- The skin-friendly soft pillowcase . It is more breathable and ventilated to resists odour, which makes our pillow become more cooling and offer a tranquility sleep for you. To facilitate cleaning, the pillowcase is fully removable and machine washable.
- Ingredients Natural - Moon pillow's foam is natural, without any harmful material.

Product Dimensions: 60 x 40 x 7 cm

Reviews