ألغازي الأولى على شكل - الأشياء التي تسير

QR 49
SKU: 293805

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

apple paymastervisa
شارة علامة الثقة
Description

تقدم لعبة الذاكرة الأبجدية مهارات القراءة المبكرة بما في ذلك التعرف على الحروف وأصوات الحروف والفرق بين الحروف الكبيرة والصغيرة. من خلال مطابقة الحروف، يكتسب الطفل فهمًا مهمًا للأبجدية، كل ذلك بمساعدة الصور التي توفر فكرة مفيدة.

- مهارات الذاكرة تتحسن مع الممارسة. تتطلب هذه اللعبة من الطفل أن يتذكر موقع قطع اللغز السابقة حتى يتمكن من مطابقتها لتكوين التطابق الصحيح. يمكنهم تعزيز ذاكرتهم بشكل فعال أثناء الاستمتاع!

- تعلم معًا وتعزيز المهارات الاجتماعية - التعلم معًا أثناء ممارسة الألعاب يجعل التعلم تجربة ممتعة وتعاونية. يوفر اللعب مع العائلة أو الأصدقاء فرصة رائعة للتعرف على تبادل الأدوار والمشاركة ومساعدة بعضنا البعض.

- تحسين التركيز - لعب لعبة الذاكرة الأبجدية بشكل تنافسي يمكن أن يوفر دفعة إضافية من التركيز، مما يشجع الأطفال على التركيز على المهمة التي بين أيديهم أثناء اللعب. توفر المطابقة الناجحة دفعة كبيرة من احترام الذات لمكافأة هذا التركيز.

- تشجيع الثقة في القراءة والكتابة - يمكن أن يكون تعلم القراءة عملية شاقة، ولكن الألعاب هي مقدمة ودية وممتعة لمحو الأمية والتي يمكن أن توفر دفعة كبيرة من الثقة. يمكن أن يساعد ذلك أي طفل على الشعور بمزيد من الإيجابية والثقة عند التعامل مع مهام القراءة والكتابة.

Reviews

آراء العملاء

كن أول من يكتب تعليقًا
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Sold out

My First Shaped Puzzles - Things That Go

QAR 49.00

Notify me when this product is available:

Description

The Alphabet Memory game introduces early reading skills including letter recognition, letter sounds and the difference in upper and lower-case letters. By matching the letters, the child gains important understanding of the alphabet, all ai. . .

The Alphabet Memory game introduces early reading skills including letter recognition, letter sounds and the difference in upper and lower-case letters. By matching the letters, the child gains important understanding of the alphabet, all aided by the pictures which provide a helpful clue.

- Memory skills improve with practice. This game requires the child to remember the location of previous puzzle pieces so that they can match them up to form the correct match. They can actively boost their memory while having fun!

- LEARN TOGETHER & BOOST SOCIAL SKILLS - Learning together while playing games makes learning a fun, collaborative experience. Playing together with family or friends provides a fantastic opportunity to learn about taking turns, sharing and helping each other.

- IMPROVE FOCUS - Playing the Alphabet Memory game competitively can provide an extra boost of focus, encouraging children to concentrate on the task at hand while they play. Successful matching provides a huge boost of self-esteem to reward that focus.

- ENCOURAGE CONFIDENCE IN LITERACY - Learning to read can be a daunting process, but games are a friendly, enjoyable introduction to literacy which can provide a great boost of confidence. This can help any child to feel more positive and confident when approaching literacy tasks.

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

maestromastervisa
trustmark-badge

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart
Free Shipping for all orders over [money]
Almost there, add [money] more to get FREE SHIPPING!
Congratulations! You've got free shipping!

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Add A Gift Wrap
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Do you want a gift wrap? Only

Add A Gift Wrap

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

English

Select your language