سرير أطفال سليب أند بلاي / البطل الصغير

QR 549 QR 384
SKU: 600641

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

apple paymastervisa
شارة علامة الثقة
Description

يعتبر سرير السفر الرائع هذا المكون من 6 أجزاء مناسبًا منذ الولادة لأنه يأتي بالفعل مع مستوى حديث الولادة وطاولة تغيير الحفاضات. يتميز مركز Sleep N Play Center بسهولة التجميع والطي والتحريك بفضل عجلاته. ونتيجة لذلك، فإن مجموعة السفر هذه مثالية لجميع رحلاتك وكذلك زياراتك إلى الجد والجد.

على سطح الاستلقاء المرتفع، سيشعر الطفل بالراحة منذ اليوم الأول. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن للبالغين الاستلقاء وإخراج طفلهم الصغير من السرير بطريقة مريحة للظهر. بمجرد عدم الحاجة إلى المستوى الثاني، ما عليك سوى إزالته عن طريق فتح السحاب.

من خلال الجزء العلوي المتضمن لتغيير الحفاضات، يمكنك تغيير حفاضات طفلك في جميع الأوقات. يتم تثبيته ببساطة على سرير السفر ويمكن إزالته بسهولة. عند عدم الحاجة إليه، يمكن تعليقه على جانب سرير الأطفال حيث يكون قريبًا دائمًا. الجيوب الجانبية الموجودة على السرير تبقي الألعاب والحفاضات وغيرها من الضروريات في متناول اليد.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن أيضًا استخدام مركز سرير السفر هذا كقلم لعب. يُعد مركز Sleep N Play الخاص بنا ملعبًا رائعًا بمخرجه الجانبي الذي يمكن لطفلك الدخول إليه والخروج منه. من أجل السلامة، يمكن فتح السحاب من الخارج فقط. النوافذ الشبكية تحافظ على تهوية روضة الأطفال جيدًا في جميع الأوقات. باستخدام العجلات، يمكنك وضع سرير السفر في أي غرفة، من غرفة نومك إلى غرفة المعيشة.

يتم أيضًا تضمين مرتبة / قاعدة قابلة للطي عند التسليم. من أجل راحة طفلك، نوصي بمرتبة "Sleeper" المتوفرة بشكل منفصل وملاءة "Bed Me" مقاس 120 × 60 سم. تتوفر أيضًا ناموسية "Protect Me" العملية.

تلميحنا لتجميع سهل! ضع السرير المطوي على قدميه واسحبه بعيدًا. قم أولاً بفتح الأجزاء الجانبية القصيرة ثم الأجزاء الكبيرة حتى تندمج بشكل صحيح. عندها فقط ادفع الأرضية للأسفل حتى تصل إلى وضع مسطح وثابت. عند طي السرير، افعل العكس. قم أولاً بسحب الأرضية ثم قم بفك الأجزاء الجانبية القصيرة والكبيرة. يمكنك العثور على فيديو التجميع على يوتيوب.

• سرير سفر مكون من 6 أجزاء يمكن استخدامه منذ الولادة
• سطح قابل لضبط الارتفاع للمواليد الجدد
• روضة أطفال وسرير سفر وسرير احتياطي
• اختياري: مرتبة للنوم وملاءة مثبتة من Bed Me
• طيات بسرعة وبشكل مضغوط
• الشحن يشمل: مرتبة قابلة للطي، ملحق المستوى الثاني، حقيبة النقل، سرير السفر، طاولة التغيير

العمر الموصى به: منذ الولادة فما فوق

أبعاد المنتج : 125 × 68.5 × 82 سم

وزن المنتج: 8.5 كجم

ضمان لمدة عام من تاريخ الشراء

للحصول على التفاصيل، يرجى الرجوع إلى سياسة الضمان لدينا: https://halamama.com/pages/warranty-policy

Reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
Dana Alarrouqi
5 Stars

This Customer Leaves 5 stars

Sleep'n Play Center / Little Hero

QR 549 QR 384
SKU: 600641

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

apple paymastervisa
trustmark-badge
Description

This great 6-part travel cot is suitable right from birth as it already comes with new born level and changing table. The Sleep N Play Center is easy to assemble and to fold away, as well as to move thanks to its casters. As a result, this travel set is simply perfect for all you trips as well as your visits to grandma's and grandpa's.

On the elevated lying surface baby will feel comfy from the very first day. In addition, adults can lie down and get their little one out of bed in a back-friendly manner. Once the second level is no longer needed, simply remove it by opening the zip fastener.

On the included changing top, you can change your baby's nappies at all times. It is simply clicked onto the travel bed and can be easily removed. When not needed, it can be hung on the cot's side where it's always close by. The lateral pockets on the bed keep toys, nappies and other necessities at hand.

In addition, this travel cot centre can also be used as playpen. Our Sleep N Play Center is a fantastic playground with its lateral exit from where your child can go in and out. For safety, the zipper can be opened from the outside only. The mesh windows keep the playpen well ventilated at all times. By using the wheels, you can place the travel bed in any room, from your bedroom to the living room.

A folding mattress/base is also included in delivery. For your baby's comfort, we recommend the separately available "Sleeper" mattress and "Bed Me" fitted sheet that measure 120 x 60 cm. The practical "Protect Me" mosquito net is also available.

Our hint for an easy assembly! Put up the folded bed on its feet and pull it apart. First unfold the short side parts and then the large ones until they properly engage. Only then push the floor down until it reaches a flat and stable position. When folding the bed, do the opposite. First pull up the floor and only then unbar the short and large side parts. You can find an assembly video on Youtube.

• 6-part travel cot usable from birth
• Height-adjustable lying surface for new-borns
• Playpen, travel bed and spare bed
• Optional: Sleeper mattress and Bed Me fitted sheet
• Folds up quickly and compactly
• Shipping includes: Folding mattress, Second level attachment, Transport bag, Travel bed, Changing table

Recommended Age : 0m+

Product Dimensions : 125 x 68.5 x 82cm

Product Weight : 8.5KG

 

 

1 YEAR WARRANTY FROM THE DATE OF PURCHASE

For details, please refer our warranty policy: https://halamama.com/pages/warranty-policy

Reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
Dana Alarrouqi
5 Stars

This Customer Leaves 5 stars