هيب - مجموعة ألعاب المطبخ الفاخرة مع مقلاة بمروحة

QR 769
SKU: E3177

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

apple paymastervisa
شارة علامة الثقة
Description

امنح ضيوفك وجبة رائعة مع مجموعة لعب المطبخ الرائعة هذه! يحتوي المطبخ على سطح لعب واسع مع موقد كهربائي. سيضيء سطح الموقد الأحمر ويصدر أصوات فقاعات بينما يضيء الجزء العلوي للمقلاة الأخرى باللون الأزرق باستخدام تقنية المروحة الممتعة لجعل الطعام يرتفع ويدور ويهز في المقلاة! تتضمن سلة إعادة التدوير وإكسسوارات أخرى، وأطعمة مقطعة مسبقًا وكتاب وصفات يحتوي على ستة أطباق لتجربتها.

• مطبخ فاخر ستساعد مجموعة اللعب المبهجة هذه الأطفال على التعرف على استخدام أدوات المطبخ وإعادة التدوير والطهي. يتيح هذا النوع من اللعب التظاهري للأطفال التعرف على كيفية العمل في المطبخ وتنظيمه
•موقدان كهربائيان مزودان بالأضواء والأصوات: يتميز المطبخ بسطح لعب واسع مع موقدين كهربائيين. سيضيء سطح الموقد الأحمر ويصدر أصوات فقاعات بينما يضيء الجزء العلوي للمقلاة الأخرى باللون الأزرق باستخدام تقنية المروحة الممتعة لجعل الطعام يرتفع ويدور ويهز في المقلاة!
• ما يتضمن: مجموعة لعب المطبخ تتضمن سلة إعادة التدوير، وميكروويف، وصانع القهوة، وحوض مع صنبور، وفرن، وثلاجة، وفنجان قهوة، وطبق، ومقلاة، وملعقة. يتضمن أيضًا كتاب وصفات يحتوي على 6 أطباق وأشكال طعام، مما يمنح طاهيك الصغير الكثير من خيارات الطبخ التظاهري
• اللعب التظاهري: ستشعل مجموعة اللعب ساعات من المرح الخيالي. عزز التنسيق والبراعة لدى طفلك، وساعده على تطوير المهارات اللغوية والاجتماعية من خلال اللعب التظاهري مع الآخرين. اجمعها مع مجموعات لعب الطعام الأخرى لتكوين وليمة حقيقية
•آمنة للعب بها: جميع منتجات هيب مصنوعة من مواد عالية الجودة، ومطلية بطلاءات غير سامة وآمنة على الأطفال. إنها الهدية المثالية للأطفال من ثلاث سنوات فما فوق

Reviews

-20%Sold out

Hape - Deluxe Kitchen Playset with Fan Fryer

QR 769 QR 615

Notify me when this product is available:

SKU: E3177N/A
Description

Give your guests a wonderful meal with this great kitchen playset! The kitchen features a spacious play top with an electric stove. The red stove top will light up and make bubbling sounds while the other fryer top will light up blue using the fun fan technology to make the food levitate, turn and shake in your pan! Includes a recycle bin and other accessories, pre-cut food and a recipe book with six dishes to try.

•DELUXE KITCHEN This delightful playset will help kids become familiar with using kitchen appliances, recycling, and cooking. This type of pretend play lets kids learn about working in and organizing a kitchen
•TWO ELECTRIC STOVES WITH LIGHTS & SOUNDS: The kitchen features a spacious play top with two electric stoves. The red stove top will light up and make bubbling sounds while the other fryer top will light up blue using the fun fan technology to make the food levitate, turn and shake in your pan!
•WHAT'S INCLUDED: The kitchen playset set includes a recycling bin, microwave, coffee maker, sink with tap, oven, fridge, coffee cup, plate, pan, and spatula. It also includes a recipe book with 6 dishes and food shapes, giving your little chef plenty of pretend-cooking options
•PRETEND PLAY: The playset will spark hours of imaginative fun. Boost your child's coordination and dexterity, and help them develop language and social skills through pretend play with others. Combine with other food playsets to create a real feast
•SAFE TO PLAY WITH: All Hape products are manufactured with high-quality materials, and finished with non-toxic child-safe paints. It’s the perfect gift for kids three years and older

Read More

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

maestromastervisa
trustmark-badge
Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart
Free Shipping for all orders over [money]
Almost there, add [money] more to get FREE SHIPPING!
Congratulations! You've got free shipping!

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

English

Select your language